In yet another seemingly hallucinatory experience, I am being called to task by some users because I "voted" to close a question as a duplicate in a very questionable VTC.
As far as I can remember, I voted to close the question as "unclear". The problem is that the action is no longer in my EL&U.SE history, so I cannot prove it one way or the other.
Is it possible that a Mod action can delete a user history? I am seeing a gold-badge claim on the close, so does that make difference?
I have checked the "All Actions" history three times with my glasses, and still I do not see it. However, there is this under "closure"...
Comments can disappear from user history, but is it possible for close/delete/re-open/ votes and reasons to disappear?