OK, the user is RegDwight. This deleted question (you can only see it if you have >=10000 rep) has a notification which states:
deleted by RegDwight Ѭſ道♦, RegDwight Ѭſ道♦ Mar 2 at 11:42
Oh, and here's a screenshot excerpt:
Did Reg think it especially needed to be deleted? And why have I never seen this before?