13

When I rollover my user name at the top of the main page, the first rep item listed is

-10 User was removed

It is not highlighted in red, so it doesn't link me to anything specific.

I can't figure out what it means.

14

A user who voted for one of your posts was deleted, canceling the vote and thus the reputation awarded.

1
  • 5
    Is there a way to find out either the user or the post that was affected?
    – rajah9
    Nov 8 '12 at 14:47

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .